Back
Tue
14
Nov
2017
-
Fri
17
Nov
2017
 

IT2Industry 2017 @ productronica

International trade fair and open conference for intelligent, digital networked working environments

IT2Industry is a pivotal trade fair on the topics of cyber-physical systems, smart-factory automation, industrial software, M2M, IT security, big data and the cloud, infrastructure and data networks, IT and energy.

It brings knowledge from research together with the requirements and needs of companies and solutions and applications that have already been tried and tested on the market. IT2Industry gives visitors a foundation for making decisions and reliable guidance for transforming into the Industry 4.0 age.

 

Veranstaltungswebsite
Location
Messe München
Event period
November 14 – 17, 2017
Organizer
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände
81823 Munich Germany
Tel.:+49 89 949-20364
Fax:+49 89 949-20369

Rotation
every year
First accomplishment
2014
Offer

IT2Industry is a pivotal trade fair on the topics of cyber-physical systems, smart-factory automation, industrial software, M2M, IT security, big data and the cloud, infrastructure and data networks, IT and energy.

It brings knowledge from research together with the requirements and needs of companies and solutions and applications that have already been tried and tested on the market. IT2Industry gives visitors a foundation for making decisions and reliable guidance for transforming into the Industry 4.0 age.

 

Target Group

Manufacturers and users in the following sectors: automotive, machinery and plant engineering, industrial services, aviation and aerospace, transport, storage and communication, energy management/supply, security, healthcare, medical technology, food industry, research and science, public administration, services, system integration

Zurück
Di
14
Nov
2017
-
Fr
17
Nov
2017
 

IT2Industry 2017 @ productronica

Internationale Fachmesse und Open Conference für intelligente, digital vernetzte Arbeitswelten

Die IT2Industry ist die zentrale Fachmesse zu den Themen Cyber- physical Systems, Smart Factory Automation, Industriesoftware, M2M, IT-Sicherheit, Big Data & Cloud, Infrastruktur & Datennetze, Produktionslogistik, IT & Energie

Sie führt das Wissen aus der Forschung mit den Anforderungen sowie Bedürfnissen von Unternehmen und den bereits im Markt erprobten Lösungen und Anwendungen zusammen. IT2Industry bietet Entscheidungsgrundlagen und verlässliche Anleitungen für die Transformation in das Industrie 4.0-Zeitalter.

 

Veranstaltungswebsite
Veranstaltungsort
Messe München
Veranstaltungsdauer
14. – 17. November 2017
Veranstalter
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände
81823 München Deutschland
Tel.:+49 89 949-20364
Fax:+49 89 949-20369

Turnus
jährlich
Erste Durchführung
2014
Angebot

Die IT2Industry ist die zentrale Fachmesse zu den Themen Cyber- physical Systems, Smart Factory Automation, Industriesoftware, M2M, IT-Sicherheit, Big Data & Cloud, Infrastruktur & Datennetze, Produktionslogistik, IT & Energie

Sie führt das Wissen aus der Forschung mit den Anforderungen sowie Bedürfnissen von Unternehmen und den bereits im Markt erprobten Lösungen und Anwendungen zusammen. IT2Industry bietet Entscheidungsgrundlagen und verlässliche Anleitungen für die Transformation in das Industrie 4.0-Zeitalter.

 

Zielgruppe

Hersteller und Anwender aus dem Umfeld Automotive, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Industrieelektronik, Industrielle Dienstleistung, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Verkehr und Nachrichtenübermittelung, Energiewirtschaft /-versorgung, Sicherheit, Gesundheitswesen, Medizintechnik, Ernährungsgewerbe, Forschung & Wissenschaft, Öffentliche Verwaltung, Dienstleistung / Systemintegration