Connect—More than just an Event App

Connect App

Before, during and after the fair—connect accompanies you all year round and offers you not only comprehensive services, but also a networking area that you can use to connect with your industry. The new event app of Messe München will be available for download for selected trade fairs in the future.

It is the perfect companion for every trade fair attendee, no matter if you are participating as a visitor, exhibitor, journalist or industry representative. You will receive all relevant information on exhibitors, products, events, topics and services.

Currently, connect is available for the following trade shows

Your Interactive Trade Show Companion

The following connect features offer you the best possible orientation and overview, so that nothing stands in the way of a successful trade fair visit!

Interactive Hall Plan

Interactive Hall Plan

The interactive hall plan will give you a perfect overview of the exhibition halls and will mark your favorite exhibitors directly in the app, allowing you to determine your own, ideal route through the fair.

Exhibitors and Events

Exhibitors and Events

The app enables you to plan your stay at the trade show individually in advance: choose your favorites! You can find and mark relevant exhibitors and products via our filter function. Also favorite events of interest to you. The upcoming relevant events will then automatically appear on the connect homescreen.

Networking Option Community

Networking Option

Another focus of the app is the networking option: We offer a digital platform for exchange, discussion and networking. The focus here is on the list of participants of the respective trade fair. You can start a conversation directly via message with another industry participant whom you either already know or could be a valuable new contact for you.

In this way you can contact potential new customers as well as existing ones. The networking function is not only for trade fair visitors: By purchasing a networking app access you can participate in the industry meeting from any location.

Your contact

Gloria Volkheimer

Gloria Volkheimer

Senior Digital Business Manager

connect - mehr als nur eine Veranstaltungs-App

Connect App

Vor, während und nach der Messe – connect begleitet Sie ganzjährig und bietet Ihnen neben umfassenden Service-Angeboten einen Networking-Bereich, den Sie zum Austausch mit Ihrer Branche nutzen können. Die neue Veranstaltungs-App der Messe München steht Ihnen zukünftig für ausgewählte Messen individuell zum Download zur Verfügung.

Sie ist der perfekte Begleiter für jeden Messeteilnehmer, egal ob Sie Besucher, Aussteller, Journalist oder Branchenteilnehmer sind. Sie erhalten alle relevanten Informationen zu Ausstellern, Produkten, Events, Themen und Services.

Aktuell gibt es connect für diese Messen

Ihr interaktiver Messebegleiter

Die folgenden Features von connect bieten Ihnen die größtmögliche Orientierung und Übersicht, sodass einem erfolgreichen Messebesuch nichts mehr im Weg steht!

Interaktiver Hallenplan

Interaktiver Hallenplan

Mit dem interaktiven Hallenplan erhalten Sie eine perfekte Übersicht über die Messehallen und sehen Ihre favorisierten Aussteller direkt in der Anwendung markiert. So können Sie ihre eigene perfekte Route über die Messe wählen.

Aussteller und Events

Aussteller und Events

Ihren Aufenthalt auf der Messe können Sie vorab individuell in der App planen: Wählen Sie Ihre Favoriten aus! Sie können für Sie relevante Aussteller und Produkte über unsere Filter-Funktion finden und markieren. Favorisieren Sie auch die für Sie interessanten Veranstaltungen. Die nächsten für Sie relevanten Events erscheinen so automatisch auf dem Homescreen von connect.

Networking Option Community

Networking-Option

Ein weiterer Fokus der App liegt auf der Networking-Option: Wir bieten eine digitale Plattform für Austausch, Diskussion und Vernetzung. Dabei steht das Teilnehmerverzeichnis der jeweiligen Messe im Fokus. Sie können direkt via Nachricht eine Unterhaltung mit einem anderen Branchenteilnehmer beginnen, den Sie entweder bereits kennen oder ein wertvoller neuer Kontakt für Sie sein könnte.

So können Sie neben bestehenden Kunden auch potentielle Neukunden kontaktieren. Die Networking Funktion ist nicht nur für Messebesucher gedacht: Durch den Kauf eines Networking App Access können Sie von jedem beliebigen Ort am Branchentreffen teilnehmen.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin