Media Sales

Messe München Advertising Spaces

Optimize your trade fair participation and direct visitors’ attention to your stand with a selective advertising message. Here you can find attractive advertising options available to you throughout the Munich exhibition venue.

  • Outdoor advertising space
  • Advertising spaces in the entrance area
  • Advertising spaces in the halls
  • Special advertising spaces

Outdoor advertising space

Outdoor advertising space is an eye-catcher for all visitors to the fair. It is an effective form of advertising that allows you to greet visitors as they arrive. Use our advertising tower or exhibit area to convey your message to your customers.

Outdoor advertising space Messe München

Advertising spaces in the entrance area

Advertising space in and around the entrances is guaranteed to make your company the center of attention! These outstanding locations are the perfect place for your advertising message to capture the attention of visitors.

Advertising spaces in the entrance area

Advertising spaces in the halls

Our advertising spaces in the hall areas offer you various options to draw attention to your booth. Place your advertising message in the well-frequented connecting corridors between halls—it is sure to increase passing trade.

Advertising spaces in the halls

Special advertising spaces

Looking for something special? Take advantage of these special advertising measures to call attention to your company. Advertising space at these exclusive locations is certain to make a lasting impression on visitors.

Sonderwerbefläche Messe München

Media Sales

Werbeflächen der Messe München

Optimieren Sie Ihren Messeauftritt und lenken Sie mit einer gezielten Werbebotschaft die Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihren Stand. Diese attraktiven Werbemöglichkeiten auf dem Gelände der Messe München können wir Ihnen anbieten:

  • Werbeflächen im Außenbereich
  • Werbeflächen im Eingangsbereich
  • Werbeflächen im Hallenbereich
  • Sonderwerbeflächen und Sponsoring

Werbeflächen im Außenbereich

Werbeflächen im Außenbereich sind ein Blickfang. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, anreisende Messebesucher zu begrüßen. Um Kunden Ihre Message mitzuteilen, stehen Ihnen unsere Werbetürme oder Exponatsflächen zur Verfügung.

Werbeflächen im Außenbereich Messe München

Werbeflächen im Eingangsbereich

Auf den Werbeflächen in den Eingangsbereichen steht Ihre Firma garantiert im Mittelpunkt. Die hervorragenden Standorte garantieren den perfekten Zeitpunkt, Besucher auf Ihre Werbebotschaft aufmerksam zu machen.

Werbeflächen im Eingangsbereich Messe München

Werbeflächen im Hallenbereich

Unsere Werbeflächen im Hallenbereich bieten Ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihre Firma zu lenken. Nutzen Sie die stark frequentierten Hallenübergänge für Ihre Werbebotschaft. Laufkundschaft ist somit garantiert.

Werbeflächen Hallenbereich

Sonderwerbeflächen & Sponsoring

Darf es etwas Besonderes sein? Nutzen Sie unsere exklusiven Werbeflächen, um auf Ihre Firma aufmerksam zu machen. Diese außergewöhnlichen Werbemaßnahmen bleiben Besuchern bestimmt im Gedächtnis.

Sonderwerbeflächen Messe München