Team | Trade Fair Center Messe München

Our potential and know-how for your success

Are you the owner and organizer of an event and you are looking for a venue with an excellent infrastructure and a motivated and competent team that can keep things running smoothly?

We can provide exactly the right space and the services that you need. If desired, we would be pleased to help you organize your entire event.

Messe München GmbH
Exhibition Group Guest Events
Messegelände
81823 München
E-mail: gastveranstaltungen@messe-muenchen.de

Your contact person in detail

Gerd Markwica
Director Guest Events
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20080
+49 89 949-9720080
gerd.markwica@messe-muenchen.de
Juliane Schubert
Deputy Director Guest Events
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20085
+49 89 949-9720085
juliane.schubert@messe-muenchen.de
Manuela Kögel
Project Manager Guest Events
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20081
+49 89 949-9720081
manuela.koegel@messe-muenchen.de
Samira Hochfeld
Project Manager Guest Events
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20091
+49 89 949-9720091
samira.hochfeld@messe-muenchen.de
Christin Seidel
Project Manager Guest Events
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20088
+49 89 949-9720088
christin.seidel@messe-muenchen.de
Isabella Barciaga
Project Manager Guest Events
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20087
+49 89 949-9720087
isabella.barciaga@messe-muenchen.de
Heinrich Huber
IT Consultant Guest Events
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20084
+49 89 949-9720084
heinrich.huber@messe-muenchen.de
Maria-Katharina Seidl
Coordinator Guest Events
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20086
+49 89 949-9720086
maria-katharina.seidl@messe-muenchen.de
Your browser is out of date

Your web browser is out of date and cannot display the web page you are visiting correctly, because it is not compatible with modern web standards.