Team | MOC Event Center Messe München

Our employees have many years of experience and are highly motivated to ensure the success of your event. From planning to marketing and implementation to follow up: the entire team at the MOC Event Center Messe München delivers competent assistance.

Your team: professional, experienced, dedicated

Christine Heizmann
Head of Events MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
christine.heizmann@messe-muenchen.de
Jörg Anthofer
Head of Center Management MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
joerg.anthofer@messe-muenchen.de
Falk Rüdiger Friedl
Teamlead Engineering MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
falk-ruediger.friedl@messe-muenchen.de
Alexandra Brunner
Coordinator Center Management MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
alexandra.brunner@messe-muenchen.de
Eva Däschner
Project Manager MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
eva.daeschner@messe-muenchen.de
Adem Ergunalp
Project Manager MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
adem.ergunalp@messe-muenchen.de
Sandra Gebert
Accountant MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
sandra.gebert@messe-muenchen.de
Carina Helm
Project Manager MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
carina.helm@messe-muenchen.de
Susanne Keller
Coordinator Center Management MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
susanne.keller@messe-muenchen.de
Christian Köhler
Facility Inspector MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
christian.koehler@messe-muenchen.de
Roger Ptuszynski
Facility Inspector MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
roger.ptuszynski@messe-muenchen.de
Julia Radermacher
Project Manager MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
julia.radermacher@messe-muenchen.de
Heinz Reihofer
Facility Inspector MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
heinz.reihofer@messe-muenchen.de
Beate Reil-Wodok
Coordinator Center Management MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
beate.reil-wodok@messe-muenchen.de
Michael Rösch
Technican MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
michael.roesch@messe-muenchen.de
Manfred Sandner
Project Manager MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
manfred.sandner@messe-muenchen.de
Marianne Frank
Coordinator Events MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
marianne.villinger@messe-muenchen.de
Sabine Winters
Project Manager MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
sabine.winters@messe-muenchen.de
Florian Wübken
IT Service Manager MOC
Lilienthalallee 40 (MOC)
80939
München
Germany
+49 89 949-11578
+49 89 949-11579
florian.wuebken@messe-muenchen.de
Your browser is out of date

Your web browser is out of date and cannot display the web page you are visiting correctly, because it is not compatible with modern web standards.