Team | ICM – International Congress Center Messe München

Our staff provides professional advice and top-class expertise with a keen sense of your individual needs. We are always at your side and support your event down to the smallest detail.

Customers appreciate our commitment to personal service, our strong customer focus and our loyalty. By international standards, our employees receive top marks from satisfied clients from around the world. We will be happy to provide references on request.

Your team: professional advice and top-class expertise

Andrea Bisping
Director ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23000
andrea.bisping@messe-muenchen.de
Christian Müller
Head of Technology ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23100
christian.mueller@messe-muenchen.de
Kirsten Jinks
Assistant to the Director ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23001
kirsten.jinks@messe-muenchen.de
Ruth Thyssen
Head of Project Management ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23110
ruth.thyssen@messe-muenchen.de
Thomas Ernst
Project Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23240
thomas.ernst@messe-muenchen.de
Heidi Heimbüchler
Project Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23090
Heidi.Heimbuechler@messe-muenchen.de
Katharina Karcher
Project Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23080
katharina.karcher@messe-muenchen.de
Stefan Mohn
Project Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23290
stefan.mohn@messe-muenchen.de
Morten Rasche
Project Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23260
morten.rasche@messe-muenchen.de
Martina Schäfer
Project Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23140
martina.schäfer@messe-muenchen.de
Peter Schmid
Project Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23280
peter.schmid@messe-muenchen.de
Barbara Wentz
Project Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23060
barbara.wentz@messe-muenchen.de
Klaus Zweckl
Technical Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23300
klaus.zweckl@messe-muenchen.de
Matteo Cotugno
Technician ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23320
matteo.cotugno@messe-muenchen.de
Kevin Daisenberger
Technician ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
kevin.daisenberger@messe-muenchen.de
Alexander Faust
Technician ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23310
alexander.faust@messe-muenchen.de
Harald Fröhlich
Technician ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23330
harald.fröhlich@messe-muenchen.de
Alfred Hofmaier
Technician ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23340
alfred.hofmaier@messe-muenchen.de
Michael Knapp
Technical Manager ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
Germany
+49 89 949-23350
michael.knapp@messe-muenchen.de
Michael Marsoun
Technician ICM
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-23370
michael.marsoun@messe-muenchen.de
Your browser is out of date

Your web browser is out of date and cannot display the web page you are visiting correctly, because it is not compatible with modern web standards.