Messe München Conference Center Nord

Welcome! Messe München Conference Center Nord

Book now

Messe München Conference Center Nord

The conference center: exclusive surroundings for high-class events

Conference rooms and halls
© Messe München GmbH

Large selection of meeting rooms

From the confidential meeting to the conference with over 500 participants—here with us, you’ll find a suitable conference room or hall for your event fully in accordance with your needs. By means of intelligent wall solutions, certain rooms can be divided up or combined—spontaneously too as your event program requires. The timeless, functional design of the building as well as the modern technical equipment guarantee a professional setting.

To the rooms and areas

Hall C6
© Messe München GmbH

A marvel of space and flexibility

You need an exceptional amount of space for your meeting, seminar or congress? Hall C6 is the perfect addition to the rooms of the Conference Center Nord and is directly accessible from there. Unique dividing walls allow individual partitioning into several large rooms. Altogether, Hall C6 with its column-free construction offers 10,000 m² of unrestricted space.

To the rooms and areas

Entrance Northeast
© Messe München GmbH

Reception area with style

The spacious, light-flooded foyer in the Entrance Northeast of the conference center offers prestigious surroundings for the reception of your guests. From here, the way leads directly to the conference rooms of the Conference Center Nord as well as to Hall C6. Pre-installed counters are ideal for use as ticket desks or contact points for information and registration. A modern bistro is directly connected.

To the rooms and areas

The location at a glance

Impressions Getting there and parking Downloads Downloads
Impressions Get an idea of the rooms and areas offered by the Messe München Conference Center Nord and be inspired!

Learn more
Getting there and parking The Messe München Conference Center Nord is located in the exhibition center in the east of Munich with optimal access to the freeway as well as local public transport. Here you’ll find the necessary information about getting there and parking possibilities. Downloads You’re looking for ground plans of the conference center in Munich, data sheets or information regarding technical data? You’ll find it all here.

Learn more

Conference Center Nord

1000

persons: total capacity

196

m² in four conference rooms

1050

m² in three conference halls

1280

m² of spaces in the foyer

Hall C6

10000

m² of space

4

division variations

5000

persons: total capacity

11

meters possible room height

We make your event into an experience!

Regardless of whether it’s a seminar, conference, trade fair, congress, general meeting or an individual event format, our sales team for the Locations of Messe München will be pleased to advise you. Together we’ll make your vision a reality and develop a suitable, customized Location concept for the Conference Center Nord in Munich too. Your success is our incentive.

Go on a virtual tour of discovery!

Go on a virtual tour of discovery!

Explore the grounds and the rooms of the Messe München Conference Center Nord as well as Hall C6 in 360° panorama with our virtual tours.

Important Links
Sales Team

Our sales team

Our enthusiastic sales team is keen to advise you!

Messe München Locations Newsletter

A valid email address is required.

eceive regular updates on lastest news of the locations of Messe München and it´s guest events.

Messe München Conference Center Nord

Herzlich willkommen!Messe München Conference Center Nord

Jetzt buchen

Messe München Conference Center Nord

Das Konferenzzentrum: Exklusive Umgebung für moderne Events

Räume und Säle
© Messe München GmbH

Flexible Studiolösungen

Neben dem ICM bietet auch das CCN die Möglichkeit individuelle Studios einzurichten, um weltweit Ihre Zielgruppe zu erreichen. Mit unserer hochmodernen Streaming Technik können Sie Ihren interaktiven und multimedialen Auftritt gestalten. Bei Ihrer Veranstaltung haben Sie die Wahl zwischen einem Online Event oder einem Hybrid Event.
In Verbindung mit der multifunktionalen und teilbaren Halle C6 bieten wir darüber hinaus großzügige Räumlichkeiten für die Abhaltung von schulischen und universitären Prüfungen der unterschiedlichsten Größen.

Zu den Räumen und Flächen

Räume und Säle
© Messe München GmbH

Große Auswahl an Räumen

Vom vertraulichen Meeting bis zur Tagung mit mehr als 500 Teilnehmern: Bei uns finden Sie den passenden Konferenzraum für Ihre Veranstaltung, ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Mittels intelligenter Wandlösungen lassen sich bestimmte Räume, auch spontan Ihrem Eventprogramm folgend, teilen oder kombinieren. Das zeitlose, funktionale Design des Gebäudes sowie die moderne technische Ausstattung garantieren einen professionellen Rahmen.

Zu den Räumen und Flächen

Flexibles Raumwunder im Konferenzzentrum
© Messe München GmbH

Flexibles Raumwunder

Sie brauchen besonders viel Platz für Ihre Tagung, Ihr Seminar oder Ihren Kongress? Die Halle C6 ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu den Räumlichkeiten im Conference Center Nord und von dort aus direkt zugänglich. Einzigartige Trennwände ermöglichen die individuelle Unterteilung in mehrere Säle. Insgesamt umfasst das Raumangebot der Halle in stützenfreier Bauweise uneingeschränkte 10.000 m² Fläche.

Zu den Räumen und Flächen

Empfangsfläche mit Stil
© Messe München GmbH

Empfangsfläche mit Stil

Ein repräsentatives Umfeld für den Empfang Ihrer Gäste bietet das großzügige, lichtdurchflutete Foyer im Eingang Nord-Ost des Konferenzzentrums. Von hier aus führt der direkte Weg sowohl in die Konferenzräume des Conference Center Nord als auch in die Halle C6. Vorinstallierte Counter lassen sich perfekt als Kasse oder Anlaufstellen zur Information bzw. Registrierung nutzen. Unmittelbar angebunden ist ein modernes Bistro.

Zu den Räumen und Flächen

Die Location im Überblick

Conference Center Nord Halle C6 Anfahrt und Parkplatz Anfahrt und Parkplatz
Conference Center Nord
  • 1.400 Personen Gesamtkapazität
  • 1.280 m² Foyerflächen
  • 7 Konferenz- und Besprechungsräume
  • eigener Eingangsbereich
  • Modernes, helles und klares Ambiente
Halle C6
  • 10.000 m² Fläche
  • 5.000 Personen Gesamtkapazität
  • innovative Teilungsvarianten der Halle
  • Raumhöhe bis zu 11 m
  • angeschlossenes Bistro
Anfahrt und Parkplatz

Conference Center Nord

1400

Personen Gesamtkapazität

196

m² in vier Besprechungsräumen

1050

m² in drei Konferenzräumen

1280

m² Foyer-Flächen

Halle C6

10000

m² Fläche

4

Teilungsvarianten

5000

Personen Gesamtkapazität

11

Meter mögliche Raumhöhe

Wir machen Ihr Event zum Erlebnis!

Unabhängig davon, ob Seminar, Tagung, Messe, Kongress, Hauptversammlung oder individuelles Eventformat: Unser Sales Team für die Locations der Messe München berät Sie gerne! Gemeinsam realisieren wir Ihre Visionen und entwickeln ein passendes Location-Konzept nach Maß für Ihre Veranstaltung – gerne auch für das Konferenzzentrum in München. Ihr Erfolg ist unser Antrieb.

Gehen Sie auf virtuelle Entdeckungstour!

Gehen Sie auf virtuelle Entdeckungstour!

Erkunden Sie mittels unserer virtuellen Touren das Gelände und die Räumlichkeiten des Messe München Conference Center Nord sowie die Halle C6 im 360°-Panorama.

Wichtige Links
Sales Team

Unser Sales Team

Unser engagiertes Sales Team berät Sie gerne!

Messe München Locations Newsletter

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein.

Werden Sie regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten rund um die Locations und Gastveranstaltungen der Messe München informiert.